Ansprechpartner

 

 

  Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Mo 10.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Di - Fr 08.30 - 17.30 Uhr
 
 
  Horst-S. Bauriedel
Geschäftsführung
HBauriedel@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 25
 
 

 

  Claudia Kirpal
Geschäftsführung und Personal
CKirpal@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 20
   

 

 

Alexander Sensburg
Vertrieb
ASensburg@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 28

 

             
 

Dustin Liers
Vertrieb
DLiers@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 53

 

 
   

 

  Holger Dumdey
Technik
HDumdey@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 64
     
  Birgit Seeger
Buchhaltung
BSeeger@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 60
     
 

Enrico Vogt
Technik und Vertrieb Dresden
EVogt@krueger-automaten.de
(0351) 421 27 71

(0172) 313 49 39

     
 

Bernd Merzweiler
Technik und Vertrieb Dresden
BMerzweiler@krueger-automaten.de
(0351) 421 27 71

(0172) 313 49 56