Ansprechpartner

 

 

  Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Mo 10.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Di - Do
08.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Fr 08 30 - 16:30 Uhr

 
  Horst-S. Bauriedel
Geschäftsführung
HBauriedel@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 25
 

 

  Claudia Kirpal
Geschäftsführung und Personal
CKirpal@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 20
   

 

 

Winsten Fröhner
Vertrieb
WFroehner@krueger-automaten.de

(030) 346 90 9 - 29
(0172) 313 49 29

 


       
 
  Birgit Seeger
Buchhaltung
BSeeger@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 60

 

   

 

  Vorname Nachname
Technik
techniker@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 64

     
   Timo Ebersbach
Technik
TEbersbach@krueger-automaten.de
(030) 346 90 9 - 64

     
 

Enrico Vogt
Technik und Vertrieb Dresden
EVogt@krueger-automaten.de
(0351) 421 27 71

(0172) 313 49 39

     
 

Bernd Merzweiler
Technik und Vertrieb Dresden
BMerzweiler@krueger-automaten.de
(0351) 421 27 71

(0172) 313 49 56